Follow

Deleting Old Plans

If you're trying to delete an old training plan from your MY ASICS account and receive the following message, please submit a ticket to our team. This is a bug from an old release of the app. Our developers have the ability to override it and delete your past training plan! 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk