Follow

Delete My Account

We're very sorry to see you go! If you want to delete your account, log into myasics.com and go to the Account Settings from the gear icon in the top right-hand corner. 

At the bottom, there is a button that says "Deactivate Account". Follow the instructions to have your account deleted. Please note that all of your data (training plan, logs, etc.) will be deleted. There is no undo.

At this time, you are not able to do this through your mobile app. The only way to delete your My Asics account is by logging into your account via web browser. 

If you're not sure, we suggest you leave your account as is. You can always come back in the future and start using MY ASICS again right away!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk